Major Preference and/or Fraudulent Transfer Engagements

Case Name

Filed In

 Recovered

Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hechinger Investment Company

DE

 $ 47.2M

 

 

     Conrad Hocking, Estate Rep

 

 

CFHocking@LiquidationTrust.Com

 

Montgomery Ward, LLC, et al.

DE

 $ 40.7M

 

 

     Sarah Pugh, Estate Rep

 

 

sarah.pugh@nhbteam.com

 

Consolidated Freightways Corporation

CA

 $ 9.9M

 

 

     John Brincko, Estate Representative

 

 

Jbrincko@Brincko.com

 

House2Home, Inc.

CA

 $ 9.6M

 

 

     Ed Clingman, Estate Representative

 

 

Eclingman@ClingmanHanger.com

 

Colo.com

CA

 $ 3.0M

 

 

     David Stanley, Chief Restructuring Officer

 

 

david@colo.com

 

Key Plastics, LLC, et al.

MI

 $ 3.0M

 

 

     Sandra Mayerson, Comm Counsel

 

 

Sandra.Mayerson@HKLaw.com

 

Transcon Lines

CA

 $ 2.1M

 

 

      Leonard Gumport, Trustee

 

 

LGumport@gumportlaw.com

 

Matthews Studio Equipment Group

CA

 $ 2.0M

 

 

     Lee Bogdanoff, Debtor's Counsel

 

 

Lbogdanoff@KTBSlaw.com

 

Wherehouse Entertainment, Inc.

DE

 $ 1.8M

 

 

      Michael Bloom, Esq., Comm Counsel

 

 

Mbloom@morganlewis.com

 

UpRight, Inc.

CA

 $ 1.6M

 

 

     Robert Berger, Estate Representative

 

 

Rberger@omnimgt.com

 

Outboard Marine Corporation, et al.

IL

 $ 1.6M

 

 

      Alex Moglia, Trustee

 

 

Amoglia@MogliaAdvisors.com

 

Southwest Supermarkets, LLC

AZ

 $ 1.4M

 

 

     Daniel Collins, Trustee

 

 

Dcollins@cmpbglaw.com

 

Ventura Distribution, Inc

CA

 $ 1.0M

 

 

     Steven Spector, Estate Representative

 

 

Sspector@buchalter.Com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Representative Matters  Where A·S·K Supported Defense Counsel in Preference Litigation

 

 

 

 

 

Mattel, Inc.

 

Dbacon@lw.com

 

     Douglas Bacon/Lauren Dickie, Latham & Watkins

LDickie@lw.com

 

Medline Industries, Inc.

 

 

 

     Peter Knight - Latham & Watkins                                     

Pknight@lw.com

 

 

 

Yamaha Corporation

 

 

 

      Stuart Koenig - Creim, Macias, Koenig & Frey

Skoenig@cmkllp.com

 

Razor USA, Inc.

 

 

 

      Howard Steinberg - Irell & Manella 

                          Hsteinberg@irell.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

 

 

Copyright 2008 - All Rights Reserved.